The following is a list of municipalities that have signed onto the Mayors’ Climate Action Pledge in support of the Southeast Florida Regional Climate Change Compact and the Regional Climate Action Plan. If you are a municipality and have already signed, visit our Past the Pledge Checklist for next steps!

City of North Miami
Adopted June 27, 2017

Town of Highland Beach
Adopted June 6, 2017

City of Boca Raton
Adopted May 23, 2017

City of Miami
Adopted April 11, 2017

Miami Shores Village
Adopted October 3, 2016

Village of Islamorada
Adopted September 25, 2016

Town of Jupiter
Adopted December 15, 2015

City of Hialeah
Adopted December 11, 2015

Town of Key Biscayne
Adopted November 12, 2015

City of Coral Gables
Adopted August 25, 2015

City of West Palm Beach
Adopted May 26, 2015

City of Delray Beach
Adopted January 21, 2014

Town of Bay Harbor Islands
Adopted 2013

City of South Miami
Adopted 9/3/2013

Town of Surfside
Adopted 5/15/2013

City of Sunrise
Adopted 3/26/2013

City of Margate
Adopted 3/20/2013

City of Deerfield Beach
Adopted 3/19/2013

City of Wilton Manors
Adopted 3/12/2013

City of North Lauderdale
Adopted 3/12/2013

City of Coconut Creek
Adopted 2/28/2013

Town of Lauderdale-By-The-Sea
Adopted 2/26/2013

City of Oakland Park
Adopted 2/20/2013

City of Pompano Beach
Adopted 2/12/2013

City of Miami Beach
Adopted 2/6/2013

City of Hallandale Beach
Adopted 2/6/2013

Town of Davie
Adopted 2/6/2013

City of Lauderhill
Adopted 1/28/2013

City of Hollywood
Adopted 1/23/2013

City of Dania Beach
Adopted 1/22/2013

Village of Pinecrest
Adopted 12/11/2012

Town of Hillsboro Beach
Adopted 12/5/2012

City of Boynton Beach
Adopted 12/4/2012

City of Key West
Adopted 12/4/2012

City of Fort Lauderdale
Adopted 11/6/2012